Internet Explorer 11 Users may have issues logging in and will need to use a different web browser such as Chrome or Firefox

Who We Are

Contact List of Council Members

The Transportation Asset Management Council will support excellence in managing Michigan's transportation assets by:

  • Advising the Legislature and State Transportation Commission
  • Promoting Asset Management Principles
  • Providing Tools and Practices for Road Agencies

Our Members

  • Roger L. Safford, P.E. (Chair)
    image Roger L. Safford
    Michigan Department of Transportation
    saffordr@michigan.gov
    616-451-3091
    More
    Dale Kerbyson
    image TBD
    Michigan Municipal League
    dkerbyson@ci.lapeer.mi.us
    810-664-5231
    More
    Donald Disselkoen
    image Don Disselkoen
    Michigan Association of Counties
    ddisselkoen@miottawa.org
    616-395-9820
    More
    Dave Wresinski
    image Dave Wresinski
    Michigan Department of Transportation
    WresinskiD@michigan.gov
    517-373-0343
    More
    Jonathan R. Start
    image Jonathan Start
    Kalamazoo Area Transportation Study
    jrstart@katsmpo.org
    269-343-0766 Ext. 12
    More
  • William McEntee (Vice Chair)
    image William McEntee
    County Road Association of Michigan
    bmcentee@rcoc.org
    248-672-5459
    More
    Robert Slattery Jr.
    image Robert Slattery Jr.
    Michigan Municipal League
    RSlattery@gcrc.org
    810-767-4920 Ext.310
    More
    John Egelhaaf
    image Dave Bee
    Michigan Association of Regions
    egelhaafj@swmpc.org
    269-925-1137 Ext. 12
    More
    Jennifer Tubbs
    image Jennifer Tubbs
    Michigan Townships Association
    jtubbs@watertowntownship.com
    517-626-6405
    More
    Joanna I. Johnson
    image Joanna I. Johnson
    Kalamazoo County Road Commission
    JJohnson@KCRC-ROADS.COM
    269-381-3170 Ext. 220
    More